Grand Prix Series

The Grand Prix Series is a fun competition exclusively for ShadowChase members. Points are earned by participating and volunteering at certain races throughout the year.

Points winners are recognized and rewarded at the annual ShadowChase banquet each January.

Not a member? Join today.

Wonder how you are doing on this year’s Grand Prix Series?

2017 Races

  1. Modesto Marathon, Half-Marathon, Relay or 5K:—Sunday, March 19
  2. Run for Health: Modesto—Saturday, April 1
  3. Lodi Easter Run & fun run: 5k run/walk and 10, 1/4 mile kids run— Saturday, April 8
  4. Rina’s Run: Half Marathon/ 5k: Ripon—Saturday, May 13
  5. Chocolate Festival Run: 1-mile and 5K run/walks, Oakdale—Saturday, May 20
  6. Modesto Memorial Classic: 1-mile and 5K run/walks, Modesto—Saturday, May 27
  7. Western States 100, Squaw Valley-Auburn—Saturday & Sunday, June 24-25
  8. Escalon Park Fete: 2-mile run/walk and 10K run, Escalon— Saturday, July 15
  9. Peace Officer Memorial Run: Half Marathon & 5k, Modesto—Sunday, October 1
  10. Run for the Cheese: 5K run/walk and 10K run, Riverbank—Saturday, October 14
  11. Halloween Fun Run fundraiser 2017—Saturday, October 28
  12. Spirit of Giving Run: 5k and kids run, Modesto—Saturday, December 9

Don’t Forget

Volunteers/Runners must check in at the ShadowChase booth or trailer to ensure your points are recorded.